St_Marys_3_Colour_One_Line_Tagline_2_1000px
Hi ,
Anne Stout died on Sunday 6th February.

Her Funeral is, Thursday 10th February 11am at Forrest Funerals , 8 Glen Road
Browns Bay. The casket will be open for viewing from 10am.

https://forrests.co.nz/contact/

Stay in the loop

Regular Information

Worship for Jan 2021

Sunday - 9am - worship from NZ Prayer Book
Sunday - 10am - YouTube worship

Praying for Others

Please send names for the Sunday Prayer-List by Sunday evening to Tony Nettleton, 027 278 1450 or prayer@stmary.co.nz Names can be sent at other times as required.

Donations

Online

Vestry would like to encourage you to give to support our ministry. Giving and donations can be made to:
St Mary by the Sea
BNZ Browns Bay 02-0120-0047903-003
Please reference your donation with your surname or giving number.

EFTPOS

The EFTPOS machine prints 2 receipts, the first is your copy, the second is printed by selecting MERCHANTS COPY on the screen. This second copy should always be left on the appropriate clip on the notice board. With out the second receipt it is not possible to know what the money was intended for. For Church Giving, you can either keep the first receipt or place it in the DONATION BASKET to go up to the altar for the blessing. Please write your giving number or full name on the second receipt if you want the donation added to your tax receipt.

Feedback

Have some feedback? Feel free to email dion@stmary.co.nz

Subscribing

Want to subscribe or unsubscribe to this newsletter? To subscribe go here or email newsletter@stmary.co.nz with. You have an unsubscribe link at the very bottom of this email.

Contacts

Office

Debbie Rhodes, 09 4738180 office@stmary.co.nz
Office hours, Mon to Thr 10am-2pm

Vicar

Rev’d Dion Blundell, Office:09 4738183 Mb:021 1378624 Hm:09 4732270
dion@stmary.co.nz

Priest Assistant

Rev’d Jay Smith, 021 1045914 jay@stmary.co.nz

Wardens

Jean Coomer, 09 4780080 vicarswarden@stmary.co.nz
Mark Van der ham, 021 2711207 peopleswarden@stmary.co.nz

Synod Representatives

Auriel Andrews auriel@kinect.co.nz
Susan Haslam ejhaslam@xtra.co.nz

Vestry Secretary

Susan Haslam, 09 4150073 vestrysecretary@stmary.co.nz

Vestry Members

Bruce Rogers, bj_rogers@xtra.co.nz
Chris Waddingham, waddinghamchris@gmail.com
Jenny Cheer, jmcheer@xtra.co.nz

St Mary by the Sea

PO Box 89-082, Torbay, Auckland, 0742
168 Deep Creek Rd, Torbay, Auckland, 0630
www.stmary.co.nz
office@stmary.co.nz
Thanks for reading. See you soon!

The St Mary by the Sea Team
facebook youtube website email twitter instagram 
Email Marketing Powered by MailPoet